Our Agents

Use the drop-down box to select an agent quickly:   

INDIA    
Mumbai
TGLS INDIA PVT LTD
Himalayas, 2nd Floor, Geetmala Complex, Next to Shah Industrail Estate, Govandi (E), Mumbai - 400 088.

CTC: Mr. Steven Sathe (Manager)
Mob: 91 33 222 65826
Tel: 033 2226-5641/42/43
Fax: 033 2226 5640
Email: bm.kol@rsa.co.in

CTC: Mr. Rohit Patel (Customer Services)
Mob: 99 20 148207
Tel: 022 6774 7160
Fax: 033 2226 5640
Email: csmum.oelsp@tglsindia.com
MUNDRA
Transworld GLS (India) PVT Ltd
Shyam Sadan, Plot No.120 Sector- 1 A, Gandhidham,
Kutch - 370201. Gujrat.

CTC: Mr.Krishna Raj (Sr.Sales)
Mob:90 33 488496
Email: salesmun.oelsp@tglsindia.com

CTC: Mr. Steven Sathe (Manager)
Mob: 98 20 172601
Tel: 022 6774 7195
Email: steven@tglsindia.com

CTC: Mr. Rohit Patel(Customer Services)
Mob: 99 20 148207
Tel: 022 6774 7160
Email: csmum.oelsp@tglsindia.com
     
NHEVA-SHEVA
Sai Marine Sureveyers
Nmsez Commercial Complex, Plot No.06, Sec.11, Behind Anchorage Building, C Wing 1st Floor, Office Bi.105,
Township, Navi Mumbai - 400 707.

CTC: Mr.Anil Tandel (Operation)
Mob: 97 73 938816
Tel: 65231850
Email: anil@saimarine.in

CTC: Mr.Anand (Operation)
Mob: 95 94 991090 / 80 80 970229
Tel: 6523 1852
Email: accts@saimarine.in

CTC:
Mr.Chetan (Director)
Mob: 98 19 873382
Email: chetan@saimarine.in
           saimarinesurveyor848@gmail.com
 
MUNDRA
Sai Marine Surveyors
Nilesh Park 1st Floor Office No 113,
Plot no 80, Sector No 08 Gandhidham Mundra,
Port Kutch Gujarat - 370 201.

CTC: Mr. Sailesh (Operation)
Mob: 09 05 4577738
Tel: 02836 655 244
Email: ops1.mundra@saimarine.in

CTC: Mr. Arvind (Operation)
Mob: 09 01 6349554
Email: ops1.mundra@saimarine.in
           ops.mundra@saimarine.in
           mundra.saimarine@gmail.com
     
Pipavav
Relay Shipping Agency Ltd.
Office No. C-12, Cabin Office Complex Behind Custom House Pipavav Port, Rajula City Amreli - 365 560.

CTC: Mr.Titto Thomas (Operation Manager)
Mob: 99 78 922006
Email: ops.rsapip@transworld.com

CTC: Mr Steven Sathe (Manager)
Mob: 98 20 172601
Tel: 022 6774 7195
Email: steven@tglsindia.com

CTC: Mr Steven Sathe (Customer Services)
Mob:99 20 148207
Tel:022 6774 7160
Email: csmum.oelsp@tglsindia.com
   
     
VIETNAM    
Ho Chi Minh
Tranworld GLS Vietnam Company Ltd
Room 601, 6th Floor, Centec Tower, 72-74 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street, Ward 6 District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

CTC: Mr. PiyushRathore (General Manager)
Mob: 84 94288 4055
Tel: 84 8 3827 0441
Skype: piyush_rathore
Email: piyush@tgsblpl.com

CTC: Ms. Duyen -CS (Exp / Imp)
Mob: 84 937 569 579
Tel: 84 3827 0440 - Ext: 103
Fax: 84 3827 0598
Skype: phanduyen79
Email: cs.hcn@tglsvn.com & cs.hph@tglsvn.com
 
Haiphong
Tranworld GLS Vietnam Company Ltd
4th Floor , TD Business Centre, TD Plaza , Haiphong, Vietnam,HAIPHONG, Branch 417,

CTC: Mr. PiyushRathore (General Manager)
Mob: 84 94288 4055
Tel: 84 8 3827 0441
Skype: piyush_rathore
Email: piyush@tgsblpl.com

CTC: Ms. Duyen -CS (Exp / Imp)
Mob: 84 937 569 579
Tel: 84 3827 0440 - Ext: 103
Fax: 84 3827 0598
Skype: phanduyen79
Email: cs.hcn@tglsvn.com & cs.hph@tglsvn.com
     
INDONESIA    
JAKARTA
PT. Transworld GLS Indonesia
GedungKiranaDua16th Floor - Unit D, Jl. Boulevard
Timur no. 88 Kel.Kelapa Gading Timur, Kec. KelapaGading,
Jakarta Utara - 14240 Indonesia

CTC: Vita Sulistiyowati ((Sulis Ms.) CS Exp)
Mob: 8978855061
Tel: 021 - 2962 9730
Fax: 021 - 2962 9939
Skype: vita_sulis
Email: csdesk.jkt@tglsid.com
   
     
BANGLADESH    
CHITTAGONG
GBX Logistics Limited
Ayub Trade Centre (2nd floor) Agrabad C/A, Chittagong.

CTC: Muntasir Rubayat (Manager )
Email: muntasir.rubayat@gbxlogistics.com

CTC: Chowdhury Tanvir Ahmed (Sales & Marketing)
Mob: 8801777-763884
Skype: oelsales2.cgp  
Email: muntasir.rubayat@gbxlogistics.com

CTC: Kanchan Datta(TDR)
Mob: 1716873488
Tel: 88 031 710844
Skype: kanchanbd02  
Email: dattakanchan05@gmail.com
   
     
MALAYSIA    
PORT KLANG
Transworld GLS Sdn Bhd
Suite 9, 03A, Level 9, Menara Trend Intan Millennium Square, No. 68, Jalan Batai Laut 4, Taman Intan - 41300 Klang, 
Selangor D.E., Malaysia.

CTC: Mr.Santhosh (Branch Manager)
Mob: 60123730729
Tel: 03-3344 5514
Email: santhosh@tglsmy.com

CTC: Mr Suhaimy (Operation)
Mob: 60122779482
Tel: 603 3344 5512
Email: emy@tglsmy.com
 
Pasir Gudang
Transworld GLS Sdn Bhd
Menara Zurich, Suite 21-02C, 21st Floor, No. 15, JalanDato Abdullah Tahir, 80300 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

CTC: Ms.Lena Vincent (Branch Manager)
Mob: 6012 716 0907 / 65 90047269
Tel: 607 339 1709
Fax: 607 339 1694
Skype: blpllena
Email: lena@tglsmy.com
           google lenablpl@gmail.com
     
Penang
Transworld GLS Sdn Bhd
51-18-F2, Menara BHL, Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah, 10500 Penang, Malaysia.

CTC: Mr. Desmond Wong
Mob: 604 226 7512 / 227 7512 / 228 7512
Tel: 6017554465
Fax: 604 229 7512
Email: desmond@tglsmy.com
   
     
SRILANKA    
COLOMBO
Lanka Orient Express Lines
Lanka Orient Express Lines Ltd. Company No:PB715 East Wing, Ground Floor, 400, Deans Road, Colombo 10,
Sri Lanka.

CTC: Mr. Anuradha Forbes (Asst.Mgr)
Mob: 94 77 3033418
Email: anuradha@cbo.oeline.com

CTC: Mr. Chrishantha Silva (Opration Manager)
Mob: 94 77 3033624
Email: chrishantha.silva@cbo.oeline.com

CTC: Mr. Tharindu Wimaladasa (Opration)
Email: tharindu@cbo.oeline.com

CTC: Mr. Sampath Kariyawasam (Opration)
Email: sampath.kariyawasam@cbo.oeline.com

CTC: Mr. Dilshan Dalpathdo (Opration)
Email: dilshan.dalpathado@cbo.oeline.com

CTC: Mr. Roshan MedonzaManager (Sales and Marketing)
Mob: 94 77 3033417
Tel: 94 11 2462900
Dir
- +94 11 2462920
Email: roshan@cbo.oeline.com

CTC: Mr. ThilanAkalanka (Sales and Marketing)
Mob: 94 11 2462922
Tel: 94 77 3033416
Email: thilan.akalanka@cbo.oeline.com
   
     
MYANMAR    
YANGON

Transworld GLS (S) Pte Ltd.
#07-26 Asia Plaza, 277 Bogyoke Aung San Road, (Corner of 38th Street) Kyauktada Township, Yangon, Myanmar

CTC: Mr. Narayanan (Manager)
Mob: +95 9450050523
Te: 95 1 391 082, 391 365, 391 051
Email: narayanan@tglsmm.com

CTC: Ms. Theinttheint (Cs Exp / Imp)
Te: 951 378061,378062, 382536.
Skype: theinttheint.tglsmyr
Email: theint@tglsmm.com

CTC: Mr. Ms Lei LeiSoe
Te: 959 73037794, 73149375.F93
Email: leilei@tglsmm.com

   
     
GULF    
DUBAI / JEBEL ALI
TOS Middle East LLC  7th Floor, Sharaf Building, Opposite Ramada Hotel, Bur-Dubai , Dubai, UAE. PO Box - 123905.

CTC: Mr. Baiju Pillai (Manager)
Mob: 97150 3560 594
Tel: 971 4 3559424
Email: baiju@tosdxb.com

CTC: Ms. Sarika Praveen (CS exp)
Tel: 971 (4) 3559424(Ext.114)
Email: sarika@tosdxb.com

CTC: Mr. KunalPangal / Ms. Reshmi (Exp /imp TDR)
Mob: 971 (50) 354 9083
Tel: 971 (04) 355 9424 (EXT : 107)
Email: kunal@tosdxb.com
           reshmi@tosdxb.com
   
     
PAKISTAN    
KARACHI
Rahmat Shipping (PVT) Ltd
Suit # 803-804, 8th Floor, Business & Finance Centre,Main I.I Chundrigar Road, Karachi-Pakistan.

CTC: Muhammad Yasir Raauf (Manager Sales & Marketing)
Mob: 92 300 8247686/+92 315 8216012
Tel: 92 21 32471639 & 32472077
PABX: 0092 21 32474301 / 06 ( Pabx Ext 123 )
Skype: yasir.rauf280
Email: yasir@rahmat.com.pk

CTC: Waseem Ahmed (Manager Export Documentation)
Mob: 92 333 2272591
Tel: PABX: +92-21-32474301-06 (Ext: 108)
Skype: waseem_rsl
Email: waseem@rahmat.com.pk

CTC: Shahana Khan (Ms.) (Sales Support)
Tel: 0092-21- 32472077( Direct )
Email: shahana@rahmat.com.pk

CTC: Sohail (TDR)
Email: sohail@rahmat.com.pk
   
     
KINGDOM    
BAHRAIN
Alliance Maritime Company
Po Box 15079,Office No 78/6th Floor,Building No 322,Road No 1910,Block 319,Dar Al Ezz Tower,Hoora-Manam,Kingdom Of Bahrain

CTC: Mr.S.Sankaranarayanan (Management)
Mob: 00 973 32334466
Tel: 00 973 13 300802 / 00 973 13300800
Email: shankaran@alliancemaritime.net
   
     
SOHAR    
BAHRAIN
Salalah Shipping & Marine Services Co. LLC
Omantel Building Flat # 114 , First Floor Falaj AL Qabaeel

CTC: Mr. Mohammed Iqbal
Mob: 00968 – 94353511
Tel: 00968 - 26755895
Email: iqbal@salalahshipping,com
   
     
MUSCAT    
OMAN
Salalah Shipping & Marine Services Co. LLC
Post Box 1420 Code 114 , Jibroo Sultanate of Oman

CTC: Mr.Zubair Haroon (General Manager)
Mob: 00968 - 99493458
Tel: 00968 - 24709000/24783000
Email: salshipm@omantel.net.om
           zubair@salalahshipping.com
 
OMAN
Salalah Shipping & Marine Services Co. LLC
Post Box 320 Code 211 , Salalah Sultanate of Oman

CTC: Mr Aladdin (Branch Manager)
Mob: 00968 – 95213467
Tel: 00968 - 24709000/24783000
Email: salship@omantel.net.om

CTC: Mr Khuram (Logistic Executive)
Mob: 00968 – 97892360
Tel: 00968 - 23298671/23299280
Email: aladdin@salalahshipping.com
     
CHINA    
SHANGHAI
Boat Link Shipping Co.,Ltd.
Room1208 Dingli Building No.235, Changyang Road,
Shanghai, China - 200080.

CTC: Kathy Sun (Manager)
Mob: 13701798592
Tel: 021-63060576-208
Email: kathy.sun@boatlinkshipping.com
   
     
IRAN    
Bandar Abbas Iran
Kian Darya Arya Co.Ltd
(Shipping & Logistics Services) Office #2, No.83, Ghandi St, North Sohrevardi, Tehran, Iran

CTC: Mr. AlirezaSafiee (Managing Director)
Mob: 98 21 8854 3474
Tel: 98 21 8854 3474
Email: a.safiee@kiandarya.com

CTC: Ms.ElhamNazouri (CS / Export)
Tel: 98 21 8854 3474 (Ext: 113)
Skype: elham.nazouri
Email: liner@kiandarya.com
   
     
SOUTH KOREA    
Busan
HS Shipping Co.Ltd
6th Floor, Cheong-Yang Bldg., 26 Saemunan-Ro, Jung-Gu, Seoul, Korea.

CTC: Mr. HK Lee (Ops & CS)
Mob: 82 10 2790 6836
Tel: 82 2 777 8301 (DD : 82 70 8266 8302)
Fax: 82 2 730 298
Email: hklee@hsshipping.net
           mka@hsshipping.net
           hsliner@hotmail.com
           lhyunk2010@nate.com
   
     
Phillippines    
Manila
Philtrans International Logistics Corp.
Unit 210 Gedcor Square Building, Ninoy Aquino Avenue Corner Irasan St., Paranaque City, Philippines - 1700.

CTC: Mr. Tony Camcho (Manager)
Mob:(+63917) 8702382
Tel: (632) 8803096
Email: tony@philtrans.com.ph

CTC: Ms. Maricar M. Carreon (CS Exp /Imp)
Mob: (+63943) 1351996
Tel: (632) 8081993
Skype: maricar.carreon1116
Email: maricar@philtrans.com.ph
   
     
 
Updates