Our Team
Management
 
Mahesh Sivaswamy
Chairman & CEO
(+65) 6413 0563
mdsecy@tgsin.com
 
Mala Mahesh
Director
(+65) 6413 0590
mdsecy@tgsin.com
 
Vajeer Sultan
Chief Executive Officer
(+65) 6413 0567
vajeer@tgsoel.com
 
 
Finance & Legal
 
Jagdamba Nautiyal
Vice President
(+65) 6413 0586
jagdamba@tgsoel.com
 
Ratheesh Prakash Madhavan
Financial Controller
(+65)6413 0582
accts@tgsoel.com
 
Yogini Sanmugarajah
Assistant General Manager
(+65) 6413 0577
controlaccounts@tgsoel.com
         
 
Accounts
 
Gay G Cudillo
Assistant Manager - Accounts
(+65) 6413 0567
commercialaccounts@tgsoel.com
 
Bryan Luna Dela Cruz
Senior Accounts Executive
(+65) 6413 0578
collection1@tgsoel.com
 
Hong Huixian
Assistant Manager – Accounts
(+65) 6413 0372
payable@tgsoel.com
         
Roshini Bhagchandani
Accounts Executive
(+65) 6413 0651
payable@tgsoel.com
 
Amelia Chua
Senior Accounts Executive
(+65) 6413 0589
collection@tgsoel.com
 
Shubashini Yogarayan
Senior Accounts Executive
(+65) 6413 0375
shubhashini@tgsprovidence.com
 
 
Technical
 
Ravi Nair
Technical Head
(+65) 6413 0566
ravi@tgsprovidence.com
       
 
 
Pricing
 
Ranganathan Arunagiri
Vice President – Commercial
(+65) 6413 0579
nathan@tgsoel.com
 
Padmanabhan Ashok
Assistant Manager - Pricing
(+65) 6413 0568
pricing@tgsoel.com
   
 
 
Trade
 
Lim Lick Teck
General Manager
(+65) 6413 0571
itlim@tgsoel.com
 
Koh Miaojing
Assistant General Manager
(+65) 6413 0570
miaojing@tgsoel.com
 
Tan Kiang Leng Matthias
Line Manager
(+65) 6413 0572
matthias@tgsoel.com
 
 
Operations
 
Jumaat A. Rahman
Manager - Operation
(+65) 6413 0565
operation@tgsoel.com
 
Hong Huimin
Assistant Manager – Documentations
(+65) 6413 0574
docs@tgsoel.com
 
Rengaiyan Balu
Senior Executive - Operations
(+65) 6413 0588
operation1@tgsoel.com
         
Mohanlal Raja Sekar
Boarding Officer
(+65) 6413 0378
 
 
Asnah
Documentation Executive
(+65) 6413 0569
 
   
 
 
Customer Service
 
Teng Pit Thow
Assistant Manager - Customer Service
(+65) 6413 0580
pit.thow@tgsoel.com
 
Fiona Koh
Senior Executive - Customer Service
(+65) 6413 0568
fiona@tgsoel.com
 
Kalpana Madu
Senior Executive - Customer Service
(+65) 6413 0374
cs2@tgsoel.com
         
Fauziah Binti Mohamed Rasip
Customer Service Executive
(+65) 6413 0370
cs3@tgsoel.com
 
Netchanok Sim
Customer Service Executive
(+65) 6413 0571
cs4@tgsoel.com
   
 
 
Admin & Personnel
 
Latha B
MD Secretary
(+65) 6413 0563
mdsecy@tgsin.com
 
Shaheera Begum
Receptionist
(+65) 6413 0562
reception@tgsoel.com
 
Mohamed Fadzia
Personal Driver
 
 
Updates